New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anytime. Anywhere

Mostly likes raw dogs. Don't worry, I can't get pregnant. But you have to be clean also. I love public sex but can also host. I don't have a car so you'll have to do the driving. I'm single but love fucking men who are cheating on there SOs. I don't do couples so please don't ask(unless you are 2 men).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyI'm single.
How often does your spouse leave you alone?I don't have one

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere. Honeslty
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Car, movies, public bus, beach, various public and dinning restrooms, parks, alleys, sidewalks, etc etc

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone willing
Our first dateFucking