New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just for hell of it

5’7” short hair 220lbs in shape and loves to love great with kids own my house and I’m retired

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyA sexy woman knock on my door invite her in a little small talk and beg me to take her in my bedroom and strip down and start playing with each other
Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?One weekend a month

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In summer the baseball diamond
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At a friends wedding way up in the church steeple

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA woman that loves music and hunt fish and camp
Our first dateMaking lots of dancing.And kissing and singing